HI its me oliver.. thsi is currently wip I GUESS but im gonna put some stuff i like in here soooo!!!!!!! this is just gonna be an interest dump,,,,, tabs dont change when you look around btw! Images may not work on school sites as I use some pngs from tumblr which is most likely blocked from school devices. me irl btw if u even care
feel free to listen to music while u look around! ( > ᴗ <)

PRECURE!

Ignore the fact that the font has changed, i really like precure because its been a big interest of mine since i was a kid, theres not really much to the lore however i think the character designs are cute, along with the vibe overall. Its really cute but theres honestly alot of criticism that can be done, rightfully so. but then again i really cant say much since its just a kids show. That leaves the question, why do i like it? Personally, its just nostalgia and character designs. The lore itself has many flaws, as expected from a show LITERALLY targeted towards kids. I was actually planning on making this site precure themed, but its currently too messy to do such things.

OKEGOM!!

Sorry for writing so much, this is a scrollbox anyways so it shouldnt matter too much. Okegom is problematic, I'm aware. However, I dont really consider myself to be an "okegommie". Especially considering the fact that I, myself have found the games boring. I personally only got into okegom because of the character designs and art style. Especially MOGE-KO, I think she looks really cool. My favourite okegom character of all time is probably Ivlis. I really like his design even though this choice is really basic. I honestly have no other reason why I like him, which may be a bad thing to say (DONT FLAME ME OKEGOMMIES). Ive liked okegom since late 2022, Im not sure if this is considered newgen or not?? Theres other characters I like alot, Kcalb is one aswell. My favourite game would be Wadanohara and the great blue sea, this is because i feel like it has the most stuff going on, the grey garden genuinely felt like a walking sim (Omori reference) for a few hours, before anything actually happened, then it became a walking game again. Satanick is honestly my least favourite and i dont care how many okegommies come for me other this. HE IS NOT EDGY. Im not being sensitive for saying this, i dont even hate him because hes "problematic", i hate him because hes genuinely evil AND ANNOYING. I honestly dare say i hate licorice more than satanick, for obvious reasons.

Bungou Stray Dogs

I've loved bsd since i was 11, thats probably why im such a large fan. It does have many flaws, however i genuinely enjoy watching/reading bsd. I started out by hating dazai, until i realized how well written he truly is. I hated him because i genuinely couldnt understand him, and once i read No Longer Human by Osamu Dazai, I realized how well written he truly is (aside from the fact that they make most of his personality revolve around suicide, iykyk). I like the character Nikolai, his design is really cool. Fyodor is one of my favourites. RANPO IS KIND OF OVERHATED from what I've seen, at least. There was one scene where he did ONE bad thing adn everything just crashed down upon him, showing that the detective agency really depends on him. Yosano also has so much potential aswell, I wish she had an arc dedicated to her. One thing i dislike about BSD is that you seem to forge whos the main character when youre watching it (atsushi), because of how the fandom LITERALLLYYY calls him a crybaby when apparently hes perfect rep of PTSD. "waa waa atsushi has too many flashbacks" I DONT CARE?? Hes still well written in my opinion, and hes had alot of character development in my opinion! My ALL TIME FAVOURITE bsd character is Akutagawa, this is because of his backstory and the way he projected the way dazai treated him onto Kyouka. I also think hes really well written.

tab 5 pages
text goes here!
text goes here
text goes here
text goes here
text goes here
text goes here
text goes here